Ansprechpartner

Melanie Heinrichs

Geschäftsführung
Innendienst | Projektbearbeitung

+ 49 170 3707605

m.heinrichs@feuerwehrtechnik-rhein-ruhr.de

Elmer Tackenberg

Aussendienst

+ 49 170 3707602 

tackenberg@feuerwehrtechnik-rhein-ruhr.de

Ingrid Woywod

Buchhaltung

+ 49 2163 5720953

woywod@feuerwehrtechnik-rhein-ruhr.de

Tobias Schneider

Service

+ 49 2163 5720953

schneider@feuerwehrtechnik-rhein-ruhr.de

 

Josef Wieder

Innendienst | Service

+ 49 170 3707604

wieder@feuerwehrtechnik-rhein-ruhr.de

 

Jörg Heseding

Handelsvertreter

+ 49 173 3002810

heseding@feuerwehrtechnik-rhein-ruhr.de